707-648-3434
Click on any image for more details
Tuolumne Auto Repair & Electric, Vallejo CA, 94590, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair and Auto Electrical Service Tuolumne Auto Repair & Electric, Vallejo CA, 94590, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair and Auto Electrical Service Tuolumne Auto Repair & Electric, Vallejo CA, 94590, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair and Auto Electrical Service Tuolumne Auto Repair & Electric, Vallejo CA, 94590, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair and Auto Electrical Service Tuolumne Auto Repair & Electric, Vallejo CA, 94590, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair and Auto Electrical Service

Reviews

Tuolumne Auto Repair & Electric, Vallejo CA, 94590, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair and Auto Electrical Service

Tuolumne Auto Repair & Electric is a friendly Auto Repair shop, conveniently located in the heart of Vallejo. The premier specialists at Tuolumne Auto Repair & Electric, an auto repair shop, are proud to have served the greater Vallejo area for over 21 years. As the premier Transmission Repair experts in Vallejo, our experienced auto electric technicians take pride in their Engine Repair efforts. All of our highly-qualified, knowledgeable mechanics undergo extensive automotive electric training, including advanced certification. The auto electric experts in Vallejo at Tuolumne Auto Repair & Electric have been privileged to serve Vallejo since 1994. Although our focal point is Transmission Repair, we have not created our time-honored Vallejo reputation with mastery of Transmission Repair alone. Tuolumne Auto Repair & Electric’s auto electric experts have built renown in Vallejo for over 21 years. If your automotive repair needs require Auto Electrical Service or not, the experts at Tuolumne Auto Repair & Electric will be happy to offer reputable and reliable care. Whether it’s Engine Repair attention or Brake Repair specific, the Tuolumne Auto Repair & Electric’s experts are proud to provide careful and consistent automotive repair to those living in Vallejo and beyond!

Our Certified AutoVitals Reviews :: Review Count: 48 :: Average Rating: 99.99% last 6 months

5 star rating
Mary A. from Vallejo, CA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work, follow thru, trustworthy"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeffrey L. from Vallejo, CA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"John is very honest and very knowlegeable about the repairs of vehicles. I trust him completely. I own both 2006 Nissan Altima and Lexus 330 RX and he maintains both of them."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John D. from Vallejo, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Skilled workers even for older cars and good customer service!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rev. Richard "jake" J. Jacobs J. reviewed their last visit on 6/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The best!!!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Andrea J. from Vallejo, CA, whose GMC was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/5/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend this shop for any necessary repairs or maintenance."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Letitia F. from Vallejo, CA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/14/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I have previously recommended Tuolumne Auto Repair to a person who actually took their car to have it serviced and was very pleased. My whole family uses Tuolumne Auto Repair and have been very, very satisfied with the work. John is very honest about a person's car and the quality of work is excellent."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joseph reviewed their last visit on 1/14/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The owner of Tuolumne Auto Repair and Electric's does superlative work. He goes over the work estimate till you are satisfied with the suggested repairs before starting the job. When the bill comes due, there are no unexpected charges."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tim A. from Vallejo, CA, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/29/2012 and their testimonial is:
"John is a very good mechanic and his prices are good, his service is excellent,and finished as told it would be done. Thanks John, for taking care of our 2 PT Cruisers, the old Ford truck will be next. Tim Athey"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 11/26/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I receive services from Tuolumne Auto Repair that I can trust and depend on the quality/integrity of the work that they do."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Wanda D. from Vallejo, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/6/2012 and their testimonial is:
"i would recommend them, there services are always satisfactury"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous from Vallejo reviewed their last visit on 5/21/2012 and their testimonial is:
"John is very honest and thorough."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kevin R. from Vallejo, CA, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/13/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, excellent work, looks out for the customers needs. A great value because of the workmanship and quality parts used, John has serviced our cars for over ten years......."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joe J. from Vallejo, CA, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/27/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that in Tuolumne Auto Repair you will be guaranteed with the high quality of work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Pla P. from Vallejo, CA, whose MERCEDES-BEN was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/26/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I will tell the service good!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Wanda D. from Vallejo, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/30/2012 and their testimonial is:
"The shop is professional and stand by their service guarantee. I feel confident that when they make their diagnosis it is honest and this assurance gives me peace of mind. Thank you."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joseph S. from Vallejo, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/29/2012 and their testimonial is:
"John is upfront about necessary repairs and the cost of the repairs. If he finds additional repairs are required, he calls you and explains your options before doing any additional work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mark K. from Vallejo, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/1/2012 and their testimonial is:
"you will find the problem and fix it"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ed And Janet B. from Vallejo, CA, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/25/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and we appreciate John's honest (no surprises) approach and keeping us updated when our vehicle is ready."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kevin R. from Vallejo, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/18/2011 and their testimonial is:
"John's work is excellent , as for costs it is money well spent and very much a value for the dollar."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Wanda D. from Vallejo, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/15/2011 and their testimonial is:
"i would recommend the shop and have done so.. he is very kind and cordial."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lisa Q. from American Cyn, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/11/2011 and their testimonial is:
"John is honest and dependable. He is also a very knowledgeable mechanic."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robert K. from Vallejo, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/5/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Very honest and fair. Explains every aspect of each service before beginning work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kevin R. from Vallejo, CA, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/13/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I have recommended Tuolumne Auto Repair to a number of people nad they also were very satisfied by the work, I told them about the quality of service, professionalism and stayging within budget offered. I been a customer for over 10years, and just recently had a 100,000 mile tuneup."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anna from Vallejo reviewed their last visit on 10/18/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and great service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joe from Vallejo reviewed their last visit on 10/16/2011 and their testimonial is:
"It was good but I would like to know before hand how much the parts cost"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rev. Richard J. Jacobs J. from Vallejo reviewed their last visit on 10/3/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I am verty satisfied!!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robert K. from Vallejo, CA, whose Land was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/5/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent knowledge and service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Pat C. from Vallejo, CA, whose Cadillac was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/29/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I was extremely impressed with the work performed on my 1991 Cadillac DeVille. I was even more impressed and pleased with the customer service. I found John to be patient, informative, honest and an expert mechanic. I have done nothing but brag about the service I received. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Tuolumne Auto Repair & Electric to my family, friends, or anyone else seeking quality work performed with honesty and integrity."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ed And Janet B. from Vallejo, CA, whose Pontiac was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/10/2011 and their testimonial is:
"John is an excellent mechanic with a reputation of being fair and dependable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Paul I. from Vallejo, CA, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/6/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Great place and great work I would highly recommend this shop to anyone"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Justin S. from Vallejo reviewed their last visit on 12/20/2010 and their testimonial is:
"They are a great shop who take pride in doing the job right and doing whatever it takes to accomplish that. They also do not do things that will waste your money."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
James D. C. from Vallejo, CA, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/12/2010 and their testimonial is:
"straight forward questions and answers, to the point"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ed B. from Vallejo, CA, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/10/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Quality repairs, honest work and he doesn't try to sell you something that you don't really need"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anna S. from Vallejo, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/23/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Great work. Honest estimates. Good people."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Paul I. from Vallejo, CA, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/3/2010 and their testimonial is:
"it's a great place good prices and he is very honest and up front with you"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kevin R. from Vallejo, CA, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/2/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Tuolumne Auto does excellent work. With my car John uses only factory quality parts. He has excellent customer service and great communication skills, not to forget he is an excellent mechanic. John's shop fee's are very reasonable and fair. I 've going to him for over ten years and I would rate his garage as excellent."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Angela B. from Vallejo, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/25/2010 and their testimonial is:
"John is professional, easy to work with and trustworthy."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Clarence W. from Vallejo, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/17/2010 and their testimonial is:
"there the best in town"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michelle L. from Vallejo, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/14/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Fast, Friendly, consistently honest work, Ive been going to John for over 4 years. He Is The Best In Vallejo!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Foy H. from Vallejo, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/10/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Job was completed on time and problem solved"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marge M. from Benicia, CA, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/22/2010 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that the service is exceptional and I feel great about leaving my car in John's hands. He is personable, reliable, and trustworthy"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michael C. from Vallejo, CA, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/28/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent workmanship. Honest mechanics."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joe J. from Vallejo, CA, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/21/2010 and their testimonial is:
"customer service is excellent. I am very satisfied with the repairs on my Dodge over the years."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeff & Cindy F. from Vallejo, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/20/2010 and their testimonial is:
"I have recommended Tuolumne auto repair to friends many times. John the owner is honest and will only do repairs and service that is needed."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rochelle W. from Vallejo, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/20/2010 and their testimonial is:
"great place to take your Chevy"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dennis A. from Vallejo reviewed their last visit on 4/7/2010 and their testimonial is:
"The shop is reliable and honest."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Wanda D. from Vallejo reviewed their last visit on 3/21/2010 and their testimonial is:
"excellant service and very polite, honest."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michael C. from Vallejo reviewed their last visit on 3/5/2010 and their testimonial is:
"I have had several repairs done by this shop and he has always treated my fairly. Furthermore on more than one occasion I suggested that there could be something wrong with my car and instead of taking advantage of my ignorance, simply explained that this work was unnecessary. Besides that, he does excellent work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop